Wednesday, October 28, 2009

No Ceilings!..

It Was Suppose To Drop On Holloween...Here's My Treat Trick!

01. Swag Surfin’
02. Ice Cream Paint Job
03. D.O.A.
04. Interlude
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up (feat. Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)
08. Banned From TV
09. Throw It In The Bag (Remix)
10. I Think I Love Her (feat. Tyga & Shanell)
11. Interlude #2 (feat. Shanell)
12. Wetter
13. I’m Good (feat. T-Streets)
14. Poke Her Face (feat. Jae Millz)
15. Run This Town
16. I Gotta Feeling
17. Outro

Download Click Here! Or The Pic Ether Way It's That Firrrree!...Young Money Cash Money Or Die! Lmfao CM YM Uptown In The Building So Swagged Out...Big Money Poppin Bitch! (Birdman Voice)

1 comment:

superduperkya said...

one my my fav. mixtapes of the yr!

Post a Comment